Chapter 10: Blood in the Water

The final battle heats up, but without Becky’s blood, the Caldwells and company are backed into a corner with little hope of survival, especially with a double agent among them.

Chapter 8: Take Me To Church

Becky tries to help Rhonda escape from Maria and Dana. Kelly reveals he’s done something shocking, and a group of citizens arrive at the church to prepare for a final fight.

Chapter 7: Alive Doesn't Mean Unharmed

Maria and Dana collect more information about the affliction invading Gunnaway. Mama Cherrie and the rest of the bar crew begin working toward a solution.

Chapter 6: Dead Doesn't Mean Gone

Maria learns the truth about Gunnaway and what’s happening there. Mama Cherrie and her team formulate a plan to save what’s left of the town.

Chapter 4: When It Rains, It Pours

Chapter 4: When It Rains, It Pours

The citizens of Gunnaway begin to examine recent events more closely…and scientifically. Tensions rise with the death of another resident.

Chapter 3: The Only Building Standing

Mama Cherrie and August try to make sense of the book’s evildoing, Gunnaway royalty arrives downtown to take over rescue operations, and another quake hits.

Chapter 2: This is Where You Die

We learn Mama Cherrie and Ethan’s fate, while a seismologist attempts to make sense of the strange phenomena happening in Gunnaway and the townspeople start picking up the pieces.

Episode 1: Dig

Chapter 1: Dig

A hoodoo apprentice accidentally invites a demonic book bound in human flesh to the town of Gunnaway, Texas, causing supernatural earthquakes, tornadoes…and more.

Trailer: Season One of Afflicted

Lovecraft Country meets True Blood in this new series from award-winning producers Tonia Ransom and Jen Zink. In this season, a small East Texas town suffers supernatural disasters caused by a demonic book bound in human flesh…and only hoodoo can save them.